X JAPAN-ID
If you already a member of X JAPAN-ID forum please Login, or REGISTER if you not yet a member.

We Are X!

Desperate Angel
Admin



 
IndeksX JAPAN-IDWebFAQPencarianPendaftaranLogin
Please read the RULES before posting! Please Introduce your self HERE. X JAPAN-ID Promotes Bring X JAPAN to INDONESIA. XJAPAN-ID Project Bring X JAPAN to Indonesia 2011 Information CLICK HERE. BXtI new Project "Bring X JAPAN Album To INDONESIA" for more information CLICK HERE. WE ARE X!!

Share | 
 

 [Fans Project] Yoshiki Birthday project on Twitter November 20th, 2011

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Go down 
PengirimMessage
Hacchan
Kucing pungut nista
Kucing pungut nista


Male Virgo Pig Post : 10074
Age : 81
Join Date : 07.01.08
Motto : mo ii yo XD
Job/hobbies : stalking, gunyu2 XDD
Location : bolak-balik Jogja-Tokyo-LA =P

230911
Post[Fans Project] Yoshiki Birthday project on Twitter November 20th, 2011



http://twitpic.com/6njsqp/


Kepada seluruh fans X JAPAN

TAG:
HappyBdayYOSHIKI

TARGET:
Worldwide TT

MULAI:
Minggu, 20 November 2011 00:00 JST (Sabtu, 19 November 2011 22:00 WIB)

SELESAI:
Senin, 21 november 2011 00:00 PST (Senin, 21 November 2011 15:00 WIB)

Sebarkan berita ini di situs jejaring sosial atau forum manapun yang kalian ikuti!

Di Twitter:
X JAPAN: HappyBdayYOSHIKI 20 November 2011 00:00 JST (GMT +9) RETWEET!


Kembali Ke Atas Go down
http://mayoineko.diaryland.com
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

[Fans Project] Yoshiki Birthday project on Twitter November 20th, 2011 :: Comments

No Comment.
 

[Fans Project] Yoshiki Birthday project on Twitter November 20th, 2011

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Kembali Ke Atas 

Halaman 1 dari 1

Permissions in this forum:Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik
X JAPAN-ID :: FRONT PAGE :: X JAPAN NEWS-
Navigasi: